Faculty Profile

Dr R. S. Kawale
Professor & HoD
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Specialization in Linguistics,Literary Theory
kawale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A. N. Lele
Associate Professor
M.A.
Specialization in English Literature
lele@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. R. B. Tasildar
Associate Professor
M.A., Ph.D.
Specialization in English Language Teaching
tasildar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. U. S. Jagadale
Assistant Professor
M.A., SET, B.Ed. Ph.D, CC Dramatics
Specialization in Theatre Studies, Research Methodology
jagadale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. D. M. Ghodke
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed., SET
Specialization in Applied linguistics & ELLT
ghodke@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. P. R. Phalke
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed.
Specialization in Literary Criticism
phalke@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. P. B. Dhomse
Assistant Professor
M.A.
Specialization in English Literature
pbdhomse@sangamnercollege.edu.in