Faculty Profile

Dr. A. H. Gaikwad
Professor & HoD
M. Com., G.D.C.& A, , Ph. D.,
ahgaikwad@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. D. M. Gujarathi
Associate Professor
M. Com., D.O.M., M. Phil., Ph. D.
gujarathi@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr . R. M. Gundecha
Associate Professor
M. Com. F.C.A.
gundecha@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A. D. Divekar
Associate Professor
M. Com. F. C. A.
divekar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. M. V. Jagtap
Assistant Professor
M. Com. M. Phil., Ph.D
jagtap@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. L. B. Malusare
Assistant Professor
M. Com. SET
malusare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. R. B. Tribhuvan
Assistant Professor
M. Com., G.D.C.& A
tribhuvan@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. R.K. Ratne
Assistant Professor
M. Com., G.D.C & A
ratne@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. H. B. Panjabi
Assistant Professor
M. Com., M. Phil., NET, Ph.D
panjabi@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. N. B. Argade
Assistant Professor
M. Com., B.Ed, G.D.C. & A
argade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. H. A. Tare
Assistant Professor
M. Com., G.D.C. & A, SET
tare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. R. J. Malani
Assistant Professor
M. Com., G.D.C. & A
malani@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. G. D. Dhumal
Assistant Professor
M. Com., SET
dhumal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. S. U. Kadlag
Assistant Professor
M. Com.
sukadlag@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. N. I. Mahale
Assistant Professor
M. Com., SET
mahale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. S. S. Nalawade
Assistant Professor
M. Com.
nalawade@sangamnercollege.edu.in