Faculty Profile

Dr. N.S. Sabale
Associate Professor & HoD
M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D
sabale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. G.K. Sanap
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed., SET
gksanap@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. B.N. Shingade
Assistant Professor
M.A., SET
shingade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. K. D. Jadhav
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed., SET
kdjadhav@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. P.J. Phalphale
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed, M.Phil.,NET, Ph.D
phalphale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. A. B. Hase
Assistant Professor
M.A., Ph.D
abhase@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. G.R. Jaitmal
Assistant Professor
M.A. M.Phil., NET
jaitmal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. D.P. Bhadane
Assistant Professor
M.A. Phil
bhadane@sangamnercollege.edu.in