Faculty Profile

Dr. K.K Deshmukh
HoD & Principal
M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
principal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. D. B. Gujarathi
Associate Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
dbgujarathi@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. M. S. More
Associate Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
more@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. P. T. Tryambake
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed
Specialization in Plant Biotechnology
padwal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A. N. Tambe
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
tryambake@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. M. R. Bhoye
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
bhoye@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. R. Shrimandilkar
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET, SET, GATE
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
shrimandilkar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A. G. Kadlag
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
kadlag@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. R. S. Oza
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D.
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
oza@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. Y. K. Abhale
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET, SET, GATE
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
abhale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. K. T. Bharati
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
Specialization in Analytical Chemistry
bharati@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A. B. Gosavi
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Analytical Chemistry
abgosavi@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. N. D. Phatangare
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., GATE, NET
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
phatangare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. S. G. Dengale
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
dengale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. S. S. Dichayal
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
Specialization in Analytical Chemistry
dichayal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. G. J. Hase
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
hase@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S.S. Pansambal
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET, GATE
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
pansambal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S.A. Salve
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
sasalve@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A.S. Gadakh
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Organic Chemistry
gadakh@sangamnercollege.edu.in