Faculty Profile

Mr. R. S. Laddha
Associate Professor
M.SC. M.Phil.
Specialization in Electronic Science
rsladdha@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. Y. Pansare
Assistant Professor
M.Sc
Specialization in Mathematics
pansare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. M. A. Jagdale
Assistant Professor
M.Sc
Specialization in Mathematics
jagdale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. H. V. Talnikar
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Computer Science
talnikar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. D. P. Gite
Assistant Professor
M.Sc NET
Specialization in Computer Science
gite@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. R. S. Khambekar
Assistant Professor
M.Sc
Specialization in Computer Science
bodhai@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. D.S. Pachpind
Assistant Professor
M.Sc
Specialization in Computer Science
pachpind@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. K. Nehe
Assistant Professor
M.C. A.
Specialization in Comp. Application
nehe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. P.R. Ugale
Assistant Professor
M.Sc
Specialization in Computer Science
ugale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. M. S. Doibale
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Computer Science
doibale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. N. Kawade
Assistant Professor
M.Sc NET
Specialization in Computer Science
kawade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. S.O Panchariya
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Computer Science
panchariya@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. C. Bhusal
Assistant Professor
M.Sc SET & NET
Specialization in Electronics
bhusal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. S. Baheti
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Electronics
baheti@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. M. B. Deshmukh
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Electronics
mbdeshmukh@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. T. M. Unawane
Assistant Professor
B.E.
Specialization in Computer
unawane@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A. D. Pansare
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Mathematics
adpansare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. D. M. Revgade
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Mathematics
revgade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. S. B. Thorat
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Computer Science
sbthorat@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. R. D. Dighe
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Computer Science
dighe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. R. I. Sharma
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Computer Science
sharma@sangamnercollege.edu.in