Faculty Profile

Mr. R. S. Laddha
Associate Professor
M.Sc., M.Phil.
Specialization in Electronic Science
rsladdha@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S. V. Bhagwat
Associate Professor
M.Sc., M.Phil
Specialization in Electronic Science
bhagwat@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. P. M. Garje
Associate Professor
M.Sc., M.Phil.
Specialization in Electronic Science
pmgarje@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. P. K. Shinde
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. NET-JRF
Specialization in Electronic Science
shinde@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. B. R. Balode
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Electronic Science
balode@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. I.R. Andela
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
Specialization in Electronic Science
andela@sangamnercollege.edu.in