Faculty Profile

Mr. R.V. Zaware
Associate Professor & HoD
Specialization in Synthesis & Charact. of Thin films
zavare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. S. N. Dalvi
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Renewable Energy
dalvi@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S.A. Arote
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Synthesis & Charact. of thin films
arote@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. D.L. Gapale
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Synthesis & Charact.of thick films
gapale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. P.P. Bardapurkar
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Synthesis & Charact. of MNPs
bardapurkar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. B.M. Palve
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Synthesis & Charact. of thin films
palve@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. D.P. Nandagawali
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Nuclear Physics
nadagawali@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. S.R. Nawale
Assistant Professor
Specialization inRenewable Energy
navale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Prof. P.G. Katore
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Electronics
katore@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. A.S. Pathan
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Renewable Energy
aspathan@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Y.V. Hase
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Nano-materials
yvhase@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. S.N. Jadhav
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Nano Materials
scjadhav@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. S.C. Avhad
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Nano Materials
saavhad@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. S.B. Pathan
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Electronic Instrumentation
sbpathan@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. P.T. Kolhe
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Material Science
ptkolhe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. P.B. Gunjal
Assistant Professor
Specialization in Electonic instrumentations
pbgunjal@sangamnercollege.edu.in