Composition of Finance Committee

a The Principal (Chairman) Dr. Arun Hari Gaikwad
b One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the college for a period of two years CA Mr. Narayan Jagannath Kalantri
c Finance Officer of the affiliating University CA Mr. Atul Patankar
d One senior-most teacher of the college to be nominated in rotation by the principal for two years Dr. Rajendra Shankarlal Laddha
Invitees Mr. Santosh Eknath Phapale
Invitees Mr. Sanjay Shivaji Mahale

Notices & Circulars