Faculty Profile

Dr. Sabale Namdeo Sonu
HoD & Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.
sabale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Sanap Gorakshnath Kacharu
Associate Professor
M.A., B.Ed., SET, Ph.D.
gksanap@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Shingade Bapusaheb Nivrutti
Associate Professor
M.A., Ph.D., SET
shingade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Jadhav Kailas Dilip
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed., NET, Ph.D.
kdjadhav@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Phalphale Pratap Jagannath
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed., NET, M.Phil., Ph.D.
phalphale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Jaitmal Ganesh Raghunath
Assistant Professor
M.A., NET, M.Phil., Ph.D.
jaitmal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Hase Archana Bhausaheb
Assistant Professor
M.A. Ph.D.
abhase@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Sr.No Name of the faculty Designation Qualification Experience at Sangamner
College (Years)
Experience at other
College (Years)
Any other
1 Dr. Sabale Namdeo Sonu HoD & Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. 22 8
2 Dr. Sanap Gorakshnath Kacharu Professor M.A., B.Ed., SET, Ph.D. 20 3
3 Dr. Shingade Bapusaheb Nivrutti Associate Professor M.A., SET, Ph.D. 15 1
4 Dr. Jadhav Kailas Dilip Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., NET, Ph.D. 11
5 Dr. Phalphale Pratap Jagannath Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., NET, M.Phil., Ph.D. 10 8
6 Dr. Jaitmal Ganesh Raghunath Assistant Professor M.A., NET, M.Phil., Ph.D 11 2
7 Dr. Hase Archana Bhausaheb Assistant Professor M.A. Ph.D. 10