Dr. Laddha Rajendra Shankarlal
Associate Professor
M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D. Electronics Science
rsladdha@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Pansare Shivaji Yashvant
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
pansare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Baheti Sachin Shamlal
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
baheti@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Bhusal Sanjay Changdeo
Assistant Professor
M.Sc SET & NET
bhusal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. Talnikar Harshada Vivek
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci., NET
talnikar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Gite Dipa Prabhakar.
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.,NET
dipa.gite@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Jagdale Maithili Arjun
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
majagadale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. Khambekar Rupali Sandip
Assistant Professor
M.C.S. , NET
rskhambekar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Kawade Sitaram Namdev
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci., NET
sitaram.kawade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. Rahane Surekha Santosh
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci., B.Ed., SET
sbthorat@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Pansare Arun Dadasaheb
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
adpansare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Wagh Supriya Sahebrao
Assistant Professor
M.C.A. Sci.
sswagh@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Gadakh Ashwini Dinkar
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
ashwinigadakh@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Bibave Swati Ashok
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
swatibibave@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Khairnar Suvarna Jagannath
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
sjkhairnar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Pawase Harshal Shivaji
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
harshalpawase@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Vikhe Ranjana Shivaji
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
ranjanavikhe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Deshmukh Radha Manik
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
deshmukhradha@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Khatode Snehal Subhash
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Comp. Sci.
khatodesnehal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Sr.No Name of the faculty Designation Qualification Experience at Sangamner
College (Years)
Experience at other
College (Years)
Any other
1 Dr. Laddha Rajendra Shankarlal Associate Professor and head of the Department M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. 32 0 -
2 Mr. Pansare Shivaji Yashvant Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 21 0 -
3 Mr. Baheti Sachin Shamlal Assistant Professor M.Sc. 20 - -
4 Mr. Bhusal Sanjay Changdeo Assistant Professor M.Sc SET & NET 19 - -
5 Mrs. Talnikar Harshada Vivek Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci., NET 16 3.5 -
6 Ms. Gite Dipa Prabhakar Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci., NET 16 - -
7 Ms. Jagdale Maithili Arjun Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 15 0 -
8 Mrs. Khambekar Rupali Sandip Assistant Professor M.C.S. , NET 15 - -
9 Mr. Kawade Sitaram Namdev Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci., NET 14 - -
10 Mrs. Rahane Surekha Santosh Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci., B.Ed., SET 12 - -
11 Mr. Pansare Arun Dadasaheb Assistant Professor M.Sc. 10 - -
12 Ms. Wagh Supriya Sahebrao Assistant Professor M.C.A. Sci. 4 2 -
13 Ms. Gadakh Ashwini Dinkar Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. 3 3 -
14 Ms. Bibave Swati Ashok Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. 2 - -
15 Ms. Khairnar Suvarna Jagannath Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. 2 - -
16 Ms. Pawase Harshal Shivaji Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. 2 - -
17 Ms. Vikhe Ranjana Shivaji Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. 2 - -
18 Ms. Deshmukh Radha Manik Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. - - -
19 Ms. Khatode Snehal Subhash Assistant Professor M.Sc. Comp. Sci. - - -