Faculty Profile

Mr. Gudade Suresh Kondaji
Head of the Department
M. Sc.
gudade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Kharde Uttam Dattu
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET
kharde@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Varpe Nikita Rajendra
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
nikitavarpe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Tamboli Saniya Habib
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
saniyatamboli@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Shelke Amol Jagannath
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
ajshelke@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Chowki Qurratulain Qattal Ahmed
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed., SET
qachowki@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mrs. Bibave Shweta Sachin
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
shwetabibave@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Tamboli Umme Sulem Shamsuddin
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
ustamboli@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Shete Pallavi Sharad
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Stats.
psshete@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Kapase Priyanka Vikas
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Stats.

Ms. Nivdunge Jyoti Dattatray
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Stats.