Faculty Profile

Dr. Tasildar Ravindra Baburao
Associate Professor and Head
M.A., SET, Ph.D.
Specialization in English Language Teaching
tasildar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Lele Arun Narayan
Associate Professor
M.A.
Specialization in English Literature
lele@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Jagadale Umesh Shivaram
Associate Professor
M.A., SET, Ph.D.
Specialization in Theatre Studies, Research Methodology
jagadale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Ghodke Digambar Maruti
Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), SET, MA (Linguistics), NET, B.Ed., Ph.D.
Specialization in Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics & ELLT & Literary Criticism
dmghodke@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Chitalkar Muktabai Dagadu
Assistant Professor
M.A., SET
mdchitalkar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Jadhav Rajendra Dnyandeo
Assistant Professor
M.A., B.Ed.
rdjadhav@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Varpe Nitin Annasaheb
Assistant Professor
M.A.
navarpe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Sr.No Name of the faculty Designation Qualification Experience at Sangamner
College (Years)
Experience at other
College (Years)
Any other
1 Dr. Tasildar Ravindra Baburao Associate Professor and Head M.A., SET, Ph.D, Specialization in English Language Teaching 22 02
2 Mr. Lele Arun Narayan Associate Professor M.A. 30 2
3 Dr. Jagadale Umesh Shivaram Associate Professor M.A., SET, Ph.D., Specialization in Theatre Studies, Research Methodology 22
4 Dr. Ghodke Digambar Maruti Assistant Professor M.A. (English), SET, MA (Linguistics), NET, B.Ed., Ph.D., Specialization in Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics & ELLT & Literary Criticism 09 09
5 Ms. Chitalkar Muktabai Dagadu Assistant Professor M.A., SET 02 04
6 Mr. Jadhav Rajendra Dnyandeo Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed 01
7 Mr. Varpe Nitin Annasaheb Assistant Professor M.A. 01