Faculty Profile

Dr. Jadhav Sangita Devram
HOD & Assistant Professor
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
hodbotany@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Tambe Ashok Narayan
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET., Ph.D.
antambe@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Roylawar Praveen Baliram
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., M.Phill., NET-JRF
roylawar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Khyade Mahendra Shivshankar
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D., FIAAT
khyade@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Navale Mahesh Bhimraj
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. , B.Ed.
maheshnavale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Hase Vijata Balasaheb
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Ph.D.
vijatahase@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Bramhane Rupali Subhash
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
rsbramhane@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Gunjal Mahesh Baburao
Assistant Professor
M.Sc
mbgunjal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Pandharmise Priyanka Arjunrao
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D.
pandharmise@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr.Padwal Anup Dashrath
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. , B.Ed.
padwal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Bibave Bhagyashri Bharat
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
bibavebhagyashri@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Sr.No Name of the faculty Designation Qualification Experience at Sangamner
College (Years)
Experience at other
College (Years)
Any other
1 Dr. Jadhav Sangita Devram Assistant Professor (Head of the Department) M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. 16 0 -
2 Dr. Tambe Ashok Narayan Assistant Professor M.Sc., SET., Ph.D. 6 6 -
3 Mr. Roylawar Praveen Baliram Assistant Professor M.Sc., M.Phill., NET-JRF (Specialization: Molecular Plant Pathology) 1 0 -
4 Dr. Khyade Mahendra Shivshankar Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D., FIAAT 14 3 -
5 Mr. Navale Mahesh Bhimraj Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 13 1 -
6 Dr. Hase Vijata Balasaheb Assistant Professor M.Sc. Ph.D. 5 3 -
7 Ms. Bramhane Rupali Subhash Assistant Professor M.Sc. 3 0 -
8 Mr. Gunjal Mahesh Baburao Assistant Professor M.Sc 4 2 -
9 Dr. Pandharmise Priyanka Arjunrao Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. 3 0 -
10 Mr.Padval Anup Dashrath Assistant Professor M.Sc. B.Ed. 7 0 -
11 Ms. Bibave Bhagyashri Bharat Assistant Professor M.Sc. - 2 -