Faculty Profile

Dr. More Mohan Sajan
HoD & Associate Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.
more@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Tryambake Pravin Tatyaram
Associate Professor
M.Sc., SET
tryambake@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Bhoye Manish Ramesh
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
bhoye@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Shrimandilkar Sagar Ramdas
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET, NET, GATE
srshrimandilkar@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Kadlag Amol Gulabrao
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
agkadlag@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Phatangare Narendra Dattatraya
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET, NET, Ph.D
phatangare@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Dengale Sujata Gangadhar
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET.
dengale@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Bhise Sagar Chintu
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D.
sagarbhise@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Dr. Oza Rajeshwari Shailesh
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Ph.D.
oza@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Bharati Kiran Tukaram
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed.
bharati@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Gosavi Anil Bhagwan
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., M.Phil
abgosavi@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Hase Goraksh Jijaba
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., NET
hase@sangmanercollege.edu.in

Ms. Dichayal Sonali Shriniwas
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.
dichayal@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Gaje Tukaram Ramdas
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET
tukaramgaje@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Wakchaure Nirmala Ramnath
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET , B.Ed.
nirmalawakchaure@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Bamble Pravin Namdeo
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. NET
pravinbamble@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Deshmukh Sulakshana Jankiram
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. B.Ed.
sulakshanadeshmukh@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Shelke Pravin Raibhan
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
pravinshelke@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Muntode Asha Baban
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., SET
ashamuntode@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Ms. Patil Shweta Sanjay
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
shwetapatil@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Mr. Wagh Akshay Punjaram
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.
akshaywagh@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Sr.No Name of the faculty Designation Qualification Experience at Sangamner
College (Years)
Experience at other
College (Years)
Any other
1 Dr. More Mohan Sajan HoD & Associate Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. 31 0 0
2 Mr. Tryambake Pravin Tatyaram Associate Professor M.Sc., SET 16 0 0
3 Mr. Bhoye Manish Ramesh Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET 11 0 0
4 Mr. Shrimandilkar Sagar Ramdas Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET, SET 11 0 0
5 Mr. Kadlag Amol Gulabrao Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET 10 0 0
6 Dr. Phatangare Narendra Dattatraya Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET, SET, Ph.D. 10 0 0
7 Ms. Dengale Sujata Gangadhar Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET 10 0 0
8 Dr. Bhise Sagar Chintu Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. 2 0 0
9 Dr. Oza Rajeshwari Shailesh Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. 14 0 0
10 Mr. Bharati Kiran Tukaram Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 13 1 0
11 Mr. Gosavi Anil Bhagwan Assistant Professor M.Sc. 11 0 0
12 Mr. Hase Goraksh Jijaba Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET 8 0 0
13 Ms. Dichayal Sonali Shriniwas Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil. 8 0 0
14 Mr. Gaje Tukaram Ramdas Assistant Professor M.Sc., SET, B.Ed. 8 2 0
15 Ms. Wakchaure Nirmala Ramnath Assistant Professor M.Sc., SET 3 2 0
16 Mr. Bamble Pravin Namdeo Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET 3 0 0
17 Ms. Deshmukh Sulakshana Jankiram Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 3 0 0
18 Mr. Shelke Pravin Raibhan Assistant Professor M.Sc. 2 0 0
19 Ms. Muntode Asha Baban Assistant Professor M.Sc., SET 2 0 0
20 Ms. Patil Shweta Sanjay Assistant Professor M.Sc. 1 2 0
21 Mr. Wagh Akshay Punjaram Assistant Professor M.Sc. 1 0 0